Contact / Schedules (* from Aug 1st)
e-mail : pete_beatlesandbeyond@hotmail.com     
facebook: BeatlesandBeyond Radio

Schedules
For time conversions please go to : www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

Archive programmes are available 24/7 from:
www.http://toginet.com/shows/beatlesandbeyond

Recent shows are played on the following (uk times unless specified):

Saturday
2am http://www.victorygold.co.uk
11am BST, 3am US Pacific ROK GOLD Channel at http://rokradio.com/
11am http://www.victorygold.co.uk
noon www.channelradio.co.uk
noon US PACIFIC time http://www.rocketoldies106.com/
8pm BST, noon US Pacific ROK GOLD Channel at http://rokradio.com/
8am USA EASTERN time LIPSapp.com Hits56 Radio
6pm USA EASTERN time www.toginet.net


Sunday
midnight  http://www.victorygold.co.uk 
6am EASTERN time USA www.toginet.net
9am www.trentsound.com
10am http://home.stomparamafm.com pop & rock channel
12 noon www.thewallrockradio.co.uk
2pm http://home.stomparamafm.com 60s 70s 80s channel *
8pm www.forestfm.co.uk
noon US PACIFIC time http://www.rocketoldies106.com/
11pm www.hayesfm.org.uk

Monday
10am http://home.stomparamafm.com pop & rock channel
1pm Dubai www.myexpatradio.com
4pm http://home.stomparamafm.com pop & rock channel

Tuesday
10am http://home.stomparamafm.com pop & rock channel
noon www.peterborough.fm
6pm http://www.merseyradio.co.uk/

Wednesday
10am http://home.stomparamafm.com pop & rock channel
3pm www.westmidsradiouk.webs.com
4pm www.colneradio.com
9pm www.atlanticradiouk.co.uk
7pm Dubai time www.myexpatradio.com
NOON USA EASTERN time LIPSapp.com Hits56 Radio

Thursday
10am http://home.stomparamafm.com pop & rock channel
4pm http://www.merseyradio.co.uk/
22.20 http://www.galaxy105.net/ MALTA time

Friday
10am http://home.stomparamafm.com pop & rock channel
4pm http://home.stomparamafm.com pop & rock channel
6pm www.breeze-radio.com

Lots of room for more!
        not associated with Apple Corps

Sponsored by www.rokstars.com
Please drink sensibly